राष्ट्रीय प्रौद्योगिकी संस्थान रायपुर NATIONAL INSTITUTE OF TECHNOLOGY RAIPUR

NATIONAL INSTITUTE OF TECHNOLOGY RAIPUR (An Institute of National Importance under MHRD, Govt. of India) G.E.Road, Raipur, C.G. - 492010, India Phone: +917716534775 Fax No.: +917712254600 Email: <u>examcontroller@nitrr.ac.in</u> Website: www.nitrr.ac.in

SIXTH CONVOCATION LIST OF GOLD AND SILVER MEDAL RECIPIENTS YEAR 2015

OVERALL TOPPER POOJA AGRAWAL B. TECH CIVIL ENGINEERING

S. NO.	NAME OF STUDENTS	COURSE	PROGRAMME	MEDAL
1	ABHILAASH N	B. ARCH	ARCHITECTURE	GOLD
2	AAKANKSHA	B. ARCH	ARCHITECTURE	SILVER
3	CHANDAN KUMAR JHA	B. TECH	BIO MEDICAL ENGINEERING	GOLD
4	ADARSH KUMAR	B. TECH	BIO MEDICAL ENGINEERING	SILVER
5	AKANSHA AGARWAL	B. TECH	BIO TECHNOLOGY	GOLD
6	PARUL THAKUR	B. TECH	BIO TECHNOLOGY	SILVER
7	AYOUSHI JAIN	B. TECH	CHEMICAL ENGINEERING	GOLD
8	VIKASH KUMAR	B. TECH	CHEMICAL ENGINEERING	SILVER
9	POOJA AGRAWAL	B. TECH	CIVIL ENGINEERING	GOLD
10	D. PRAKASH	B. TECH	CIVIL ENGINEERING	SILVER
11	FIRDOUS BANO	B. TECH	COMPUTER SC. & ENGG.	GOLD
12	SUYASH KANDELE	B. TECH	COMPUTER SC. & ENGG.	SILVER
13	KARTIKEYA SINGH	B. TECH	ELECTRICAL ENGINEERING	GOLD
14	RAJAT SINHA	B. TECH	ELECTRICAL ENGINEERING	SILVER
15	LAKKAKULA GOWTHAM	B. TECH	ELECTRONICS & TELECOMM. ENGG.	GOLD
16	B.V.L. SUDHEERA	B. TECH	ELECTRONICS & TELECOMM. ENGG.	SILVER
17	P. POOJA	B. TECH	INFORMATION TECHNOLOGY	GOLD
18	MANSI MISRA	B. TECH	INFORMATION TECHNOLOGY	SILVER
19	PRABHAT KUMAR SINGH	B. TECH	MECHANICAL ENGINEERING	GOLD
20	CHITRASEN PATEL	B. TECH	MECHANICAL ENGINEERING	SILVER
21	VINAY MOHAN SINGH	B. TECH	METALLURGICAL ENGINEERING	GOLD
22	DILPREET DHANJAL	B. TECH	METALLURGICAL ENGINEERING	SILVER
23	VINEETH BALAKRISHNAN	B. TECH	MINING ENGINEERING	GOLD
24	VAIBHAV DUBEY	B. TECH	MINING ENGINEERING	SILVER
25	RUPINDER KAUR	M.C.A.	MASTER OF COMPUTER APPLICATION	GOLD
26	PRIYANSHI SETH	M.C.A.	MASTER OF COMPUTER APPLICATION	SILVER
27	RANAJIT KUMAR SAHOO	M.TECH	APPLIED GEOLOGY	GOLD
28	ADITYA PRATAP SINGH	M.TECH	APPLIED GEOLOGY	SILVER
29	SRUTHI L	M.TECH	CHEMICAL ENGINEERING	GOLD
30	ZEENAT ARIF	M.TECH	CHEMICAL ENGINEERING	SILVER
31	ELAMUHIL S	M.TECH	CIVIL ENGINEERING	GOLD
32	SANDEEP SONI	M.TECH	CIVIL ENGINEERING	SILVER
33	AARTI GOYAL	M.TECH	ELECTRICAL ENGINEERING	GOLD
34	KHUSHABOO VERMA	M.TECH	ELECTRICAL ENGINEERING	SILVER
35	DEV KUMAR NAIK	M.TECH	ELECTRICAL ENGINEERING	GOLD
36	ABHINAV SAHU	M.TECH	ELECTRICAL ENGINEERING	SILVER

